RD-UK Council Members

Please do not disclose confidential information when contacting us via this website or by email.



Mr Martin Ashley

Immediate Past Chair

Ms Ulpee Darbar


Honorary Secretary

Ms Lorna McCaul


Honorary Treasurer

Mr Kalpesh Bavisha


Council Members

Miss Poonam Kalsi


Prof Jeremy Rees


Mr Phil Taylor


Mr Sandip Popat





British Society of Periodontology

Ms C Field

British Society of Restorative Dentistry

Mr M Jerreat

British Endodontic Society

Mr A Alani

British Society of Prosthodontics

Mr P Briggs

Specialist Registrars in Restorative Dentistry Group

Ms I Toor

Contacting the RD-UK

Please use the general contact email address below or our general contact form on Contact Us